Song writers Andrew Butler, Dylan Clark, Oliver Kirby & Leighton Cauchi are Little Sea. The Sydney 4 piece started making waves in 2014 off the back of shows with 5 Seconds Of Summer, the release of their debut EP ‘Wake The Sun’ which peaked at #1 on iTunes in Australia, and their countless twitter hash tags which have trended world wide. Little Sea are about to release their lead single from their upcoming EP which will be released via Sony Music Australia in 2015.